Instagram – Petite in Paris https://petiteinparis.com Petite Fashion, Travel, and Lifestyle Paris Blog Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:18:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://petiteinparis.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/cropped-petite-in-paris-e1593760860421-32x32.png Instagram – Petite in Paris https://petiteinparis.com 32 32 163418745 Delsey Red and Brown Backpacks https://petiteinparis.com/delsey-red-and-brown-backpacks/ https://petiteinparis.com/delsey-red-and-brown-backpacks/#respond Tue, 27 Jul 2021 06:57:23 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8948 https://petiteinparis.com/delsey-red-and-brown-backpacks/feed/ 0 8948 White Sweater and Strathberry Nano Tote https://petiteinparis.com/white-sweater-strathberry-nano-tote/ https://petiteinparis.com/white-sweater-strathberry-nano-tote/#respond Thu, 22 Jul 2021 10:35:11 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8938 https://petiteinparis.com/white-sweater-strathberry-nano-tote/feed/ 0 8938 White Robe & Petite Sunglasses https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-petite-sunglasses/ https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-petite-sunglasses/#respond Wed, 07 Jul 2021 07:11:14 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8813 https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-petite-sunglasses/feed/ 0 8813 V- Neck White Dress, Ideal of Sweden Bag and iPhone Case https://petiteinparis.com/ideal-of-sweden-discount-code/ https://petiteinparis.com/ideal-of-sweden-discount-code/#respond Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:07:33 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8729 https://petiteinparis.com/ideal-of-sweden-discount-code/feed/ 0 8729 Short Beige Dress https://petiteinparis.com/short-beige-dress/ https://petiteinparis.com/short-beige-dress/#respond Thu, 24 Jun 2021 08:22:35 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8715 https://petiteinparis.com/short-beige-dress/feed/ 0 8715 Red Bikini https://petiteinparis.com/red-bikini/ https://petiteinparis.com/red-bikini/#respond Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:42:48 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8711 https://petiteinparis.com/red-bikini/feed/ 0 8711 White Robe with Blue Headboard https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-with-blue-headboard/ https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-with-blue-headboard/#respond Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:58:43 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8700 https://petiteinparis.com/white-robe-with-blue-headboard/feed/ 0 8700 Jumping over French Street Artist JR Eiffel Tower Design https://petiteinparis.com/red-umbrella-eiffel-tower/ https://petiteinparis.com/red-umbrella-eiffel-tower/#respond Sat, 12 Jun 2021 08:03:05 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8696 https://petiteinparis.com/red-umbrella-eiffel-tower/feed/ 0 8696 Light Wash Jean Shorts & Floppy Hat https://petiteinparis.com/light-wash-jean-shorts/ https://petiteinparis.com/light-wash-jean-shorts/#respond Wed, 19 May 2021 10:11:43 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8592 https://petiteinparis.com/light-wash-jean-shorts/feed/ 0 8592 Long Red Dress https://petiteinparis.com/long-red-dress/ https://petiteinparis.com/long-red-dress/#respond Wed, 12 May 2021 08:25:08 +0000 https://petiteinparis.com/?p=8580 https://petiteinparis.com/long-red-dress/feed/ 0 8580